Timothy Fraser

pilot-discussion Hannover fly in

Timothy Fraser

As I'm new to vatsim, I was wondering if we had to book a slot for the Hannover fly in, or can we just log in and submit our flight plan? Thanks in advance. 

Stuart Duncan

Just fly to/from Hannover as you please.   No booking required.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Marco Fortin-Metzgen
      By Marco Fortin-Metzgen
      Hi,
      Could someone enlighten me as why some of my flights are not appearing in "My Statistics" report. Today I was connected to Vatsim via vPilot, filed a valid Flight Plan and established contact with LONDON_CTR and later with EGGD Ground.  I can also confirm that Mode C was set and IDENTed.
      This is the third time that happens, so I'm wondering if it is my doing or not.
      Thank you for your comments.
    • Paul Dean
      By Paul Dean
      Hi,  I plan to have Moncton low open EVERY night  23:00z from the 11/3/19 for at least 1hr depending upon traffic.
      I will be covering CYQM, CYFC, CYSJ, CYYG and a few surrounding uncontrolled airports up to FL280.
      Any night owls who fancy trying Canadian airspace are welcome to join me.

P. D.
    • Matthew Christopher
      By Matthew Christopher
      I haven't been on the Teamspeak all that recently but I've noticed that only icons for the controller ratings are shown. Are there any plans to show the icon for the highest P_ rating next to the S_ rating badge?
    • Stephen Simpson
      By Stephen Simpson
      Morning all,
      Looking for clarification on when to position report when in flight on Unicom.  I thought that it would be common courtesy to post on Unicom periodically ones position especially when ascending or descending or crossing to a new FIR.  Was mentioned to me this morning that I was reporting too much.  Been a member for 15 years and this is the first time this has been mentioned to me.